42nd Hong Kong Mathematics Olympiad Organising Committee members list

Chairman: Ms YEUNG Fung-hing

(The True Light School of Hong Kong)

Vice-Chairman: Mr CHOI Ming-chit, Wesley

(Good Hope School)

Mr LAU Ho-long, Tony

(Bishop Hall Jubilee School)

General Affairs: Mr WONG Kwun-wing

(Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School)

Secretary: Mr CHENG Sze-man

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Members: (In Alphabetical Order)

Ms CHAN Siu-ling

(Shun Lee Catholic Secondary School)

Dr CHAN Wing-sum

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Mr CHOW Kin-shuen

(Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin))

Mr CHUNG On-ping

(Hong Kong Chinese Women's Club College)

Ms HUNG Shin-yue

(St Clare's Girls' School)

Mr LAM Wai-sum

(Cheung Chuk Shan College)

Mr LEE Kwok-chu

(Pui Ching Middle School)

Mr LEE Yat-fai

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Mr LI Chor-hung

(Christian Alliance S. C. Chan Memorial College)

Ms NG Chuen-sik, Ida

(Yan Chai Hospital Wong Wha San Secondary School)

Mr NG Kai-see

(Tung Chung Catholic School [Secondary Section])

Ms POON Lam

(Buddhist Tai Hung College)

Mr SZETO Kang-fai

(Fukien Secondary School)

Mr TANG CHAN Kai-ho

(The ELCHK Yuen Long Lutheran Secondary School)

Mr TSUI Chun-yi

(St Rose of Lima's College)

Mr WONG Hang-chi

(Evangel College)

Mr WONG Ho-hin

(Hong Kong Taoist Association The Yuen Yuen Institute No. 3 Secondary School)

Mr YAU Chun-wah

(Yan Chai Hospital No. 2 Secondary School)

Mr YAU Hok-hei

(Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School)

Ms YEUNG Wai-ling

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Mr YIM Ka-chun

(Maryknoll Secondary School)

Dr YUEN Man-wai

(The Education University of Hong Kong)